BREAKING!!!: IGP Idris: Tinubu, 8 Others To Attend Saraki’s Meeting With Buhari

The Senate has released

list of lawmakers that will accompany President of the Senate, Dr Bukola Saraki to meet with President Muhammadu Buhari.

DAILY POST gathered that the meeting will be holding Wednesday night.

The 10-man delegation will discuss the alleged attempt to implicate Saraki in a criminal matter.

ALSO READ  Flojonnie Nigeria Limited Fresh Job Recruitment

This followed an explanation on the matter by Saraki at senate plenary on Wednesday.

ENTER YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO WIN AMAZING PRICES FROM AMIBOR, Iphone X, Laptops.....Remember To Confirm Your Email To get Your Winnings:

Members of the delegation are the Leader of the Senate, Ahmed Lawan, the Chief Whip, Olusola Adeyeye, Minority Whip, Godswill Akpabio, Sen. Oluremi Tinubu (APC-Lagos) and Sen. Raji Rasaki (APC-Ekiti).

ALSO READ  “How My Wife Left Me Because I Was Broke” – Media Personality Turned Politician, Dayo Adeneye

Others are Sen. Aliyu Wammakko (APC-Sokoto), Sen. Sam Egwu (PDP-Ebonyi), Sen. Danjuma Goje (APC-Gombe) and Sen. Abdullahi Adamu (APC-Nasarawa).


source: nai

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.